An inside look at How to CEO for Female Entrepreneurs.

 

Are You Ready to Learn HOW to Effectively Lead Your Team?

TAKE THE NEXT STEP

Learn about it on the podcast...

Lead Your Team Podcast Episode 84: How to CEO for Female Entrepreneurs

Lead Your Team Podcast Episode 99: Conversation with Natalie Bacon

Lead Your Team Podcast Episode 117: Q&A with How to CEO Clients

I'M READY TO JOIN THE WAITLIST

Mark your calendar... 

 

Live calls for the How to CEO program are...

  • Mondays at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET
  • Tuesdays at 11am PT/ 12pm MT/ 1pm CT/ 2pm ET
  • Thursdays at 12pm PT/ 1pm MT/ 2pm CT/ 3pm ET
  • The Guest Expert Presentation schedule varies and will be made available after registration.

Working with Kris...

 
 
SHE'S MY COACH
COUNT ME IN
JOIN THE WAITLIST

Real clients, real results.

 
 
 
 
GET ON THE WAITLIST

Let's do this...

 

One Payment

$6,200

Includes...

  • 12 weeks of digital classes with live, weekly support coaching, advising and consulting.
  • Direction and feedback as you integrate our teachings into your own CEO Team Blueprint™ for team leadership and management.
  • Additional LIVE teachings from preeminent guest experts.
JOIN THE WAITLIST

Three Payments

$2,100 each

Includes...

  • 12 weeks of digital classes with live, weekly support coaching, advising and consulting.
  • Direction and feedback as you integrate our teachings into your own CEO Team Blueprint™ for team leadership and management.
  • Additional LIVE teachings from preeminent guest experts.
JOIN THE WAITLIST

Questions? Email us at [email protected]!

What we will do... together.

CEO Mindset:

How to be the leader of the team, not a player in the team. Becoming the CEO is less about the title and more about WHO we are becoming. In this introductory module, we’ll tackle the common beliefs that keep women from truly stepping into the CEO role with confidence. We’ll address imposter syndrome, entrepreneurial guilt, leadership overwhelm, and several other emotional traps that perpetuate women not fully owning their CEO-ness and their CEO- greatness.
 

Leadership and Team Operating System:

Like any other organism, the business has to have an operating system to function. Up until now, you’ve likely had ‘good’ systems that work, but they may not be scalable. We need to get to a business that has an intentional design of the vision, values, expectations, and goals that create the culture you want, on purpose.
 

The Hiring Process:

The team dictates your success. Period. The design and effort you put into it will translate into the results you achieve through others. In this module, we will learn how to identify roles needed, write the descriptions, hiring best practices, and onboarding.
 

The Accountability Process:

People want to win. In order to win, they need finish lines and goals. As the leader, you create the process by which team members celebrate or need to course correct. Learn how to hold team members accountable to roles, goals and behaviors through regular performance recognition and review. Accountability is an essential part of a high-performing team. And it can be achieved with grace and transparency.

The Firing Process:

Firing is never easy. But it's especially difficult if you don't have a firing process in place. In this module, I will teach you how to know when it's the right time to fire, what measures you need to have in place, and how to pull the plug when it's necessary.
 

Delegating:

Ahhh. The most frustrating of all skills to master. Or so our clients tell us! Together we will focus on and learn the best practices for how to communicate desired results. Teach employees how to read your mind, and achieve results. And the difference between delegation, mis-delegating, and abdication.
 

Managing Difficult:

Difficult people. Difficult moments. Difficult clients. Dealing with difficult is a process and a leadership superpower that all CEOs must master. We will teach you how to handle anything that comes your way that you (initially) experience as difficult.
 

Giving Feedback and Coaching Team Members:

Many people confuse feedback with confrontation. Feedback is neutral. Especially when we follow the Performance is Not an Opinion approach. Most of us haven’t been taught how to give feedback so we just do it the way it was offered to us. But once you have a system and a practice for feedback, you can translate your conversations into meaningful development and coaching discussions instead of lectures or talk-ats.

 

Systems of Freedom:

You started the business so you could be your own boss, but somewhere the business became the boss of you. In the How to CEO program, we teach you what the Systems of Freedom are for Female CEO's so you can have the business, the life, and the experience you CHOOSE to have.
AND MORE 🤯
COUNT ME IN

Terms & Conditions

COUNT ME IN

Terms & Conditions